top of page

Make it an Old Fashioned Cocktail Tower

Cocktail towers and the crispest of floral arrangements you ever did see? Meet us there.


This is such a perfect example of how versatile and adaptable Elsa, our littlest mobile bar can be. If your style is totally on par with flashy lights, pearls, pink roses, and red wine, we are so there.


Venue - Parkside Hall @parkside.hall

Photographer - Our Ampersand Photo @our_ampersand_photo

Florist - Thicket Creative @thicketcreative

Planner - Harper Event Co @harpereventcompany

Stylist - Alex Sachel @alexsachel

Makeup - Gabriella Bordo Lived in Make-Up @livedinmakeup

Bar - Tipsy Tin @tipsytin

Jewelry - Fischers Evans @fischersevansjewelers

Coffee - Velo Coffee @velocoffee

Hair - Juliet's Beauty Lounge @julietsbeautylounge

Rentals - Luma Designs @lumadesigns

Rentals - White Table Specialty @whiletable_specialty

Deserts - Poppytons @poppytons.patisserie

Gold Dress - By Sloan @by_sloan




1 view0 comments

留言


bottom of page